First feeling in Japan The love for my country in bigger than I think

The first day at Japan.

In Shibuya , I cried non-stop , the feeling  that wanted to meet my family made tear falling down .

At that moment, all I want was coming back to my home, to my parents.Our country is the best.

I ‘d never known this before . Ah, my home , I will come back and love you more.

Everyone inVietnam, please enjoys the great feeling of living in our own country. Nothing better than that.

This entry was posted in Random talk. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

