Tại sao tôi chọn JYJ ?

Bởi vì những lời nói sau đây của HM:

TVXQ is a team that was created by SM. Whatever their motive was for withdrawing from the group, we waited for them solve their problems with the company and come back to us.

Changmin expressed, “We thought we needed to protect TVXQ’s name. When a swarm of geese prepare to migrate, they never forget to make the correct formation. I don’t think it’s right when a few of the geese who chose to broke away still considered themselves as part of the flock.”

With JYJ being unable to make appearances on TV shows and broadcasts, there have recently been an influx of speculations regarding the situation between TVXQ and JYJ. TVXQ expressed, “It’s not like our hearts are comfortable about this either. We are suffering difficulties, we just feel it’s more appropriate if we don’t say it.”

When asked whether the meanings of ‘betrayal’ and ‘regret’ in their “Keep Your Head Down” track was aimed towards the absent members, Yunho replied, “When you listen to the song, it is possible to think the song is talking about them, considering the similar situations. However each person’s interpretation of the song is different, and it’s only about a man who is sending away his previous love.”

Yunho also added, “In my darkest moments, I thought about TVXQ being forgotten. It’s true that we’re becoming more distant with those friends. We needed to solve this inner grudge but we hadn’t been in contact for such a long time, and as a leader of a group for 8 years, it hurt a lot.”

VÀ trong 1 cuộc pv khác ( chỉ cách nhau 1,2 ngày)

The interview shifted over to a very sensitive topic: JYJ.

Calmly, Yunho said, “For two years and three months, I waited for those three friends.  Since they’re still not here, I figured that someone had to protect ‘TVXQ’ instead of just continuing to wait. ‘TVXQ’ was created as a cumulative effort between a company named SM Entertainment, five members, and our fans.  In order to make sure it would never be forgotten, we figured that this would be the best way to protect TVXQ.”

He continued, “I’ve always had a positive mindset, but it’s gotten a lot more positive now. During that difficult time, I would just grabbed a water bottle and ride around on the seven subway lines; sometimes I even went mountain climbing.  I felt a lot of affection for the little things. In a way, those difficulties became a sort of ‘happiness’ – I was glad that it had occurred when I was younger, so that I could mature from it. I’m not sure whether this path is right, but I do believe that everything will work out if we all try hard.”

They were all personal wounds, and the pain from my ‘leader’ role was greater, but not once did I ask anyone to ‘Listen to what I have to say.’  What’s already happened is too big for just the two of us to solve on our own.  I believe the answer is to just spare our words on issues regarding the law, and to just work hard on our singing and promotions.”

When asked about their personal thoughts on the dispute between JYJ and SM Entertainment, Yunho replied, “I just want them to hurry up and come back to TVXQ.  Under the name of music, everything was great, but further promotions created a difference in values. Those values are personal problems, and I don’t want to go into anything long-winded on that. I just want them to be healthy The only thing I can ask is for them to come back.  The three have crossed the line and have gone too far for us to catch them.  I just want them to solve the dispute with our company, and hurry up and come back. It was difficult. It hurt. I felt a sense of resentment against people. As opposed to hate, I was hurt.  But I just accepted it all.  Honestly, I didn’t have the time to harbor hate against anyone.

Once, I met a little kid and I asked him who his favorite singer or group was, and he replied that he liked SNSD.  When I asked whether he knew of TVXQ, he said that he didn’t. It may be because he’s young, but it felt disappointing because we weren’t promoting.

Yunho continued, “Three may have left, but I don’t want ‘TVXQ’ to be forgotten.  We have to do well and go down a positive path.  Even if it’s just the two of us, we have to protect our name and position.

Changmin said, “The media has been creating an issue out of it, and the situation has turned into an offensive and defensive battle.  I think it’s definite that people are curious for the thoughts from all five of us. What I want to say is that all five exist in this spot because we shared a time of precious hardships.

When further asked whether he had anything to say to the three JYJ members, he simply said, “No.”

When a reporter mentioned that the JYJ members stated that they tried to contact them, Yunho answered, “That’s not true.  We’ve never received contact. And even if we want to contact them, their numbers have changed, so we might not have accepted the call because of the unfamiliar number. There’s been a lot of prank calls lately, it’s difficult for us to take every call.”

Yunho continued, “It’s really frustrating.  I hope the media doesn’t confuse our fans.  It’s been so noisy lately, I’m really apologetic to not only my fans, but to my family as well.

Regarding the controversy surrounding their lyrics for “Keep Your Head Down,” Yunho stated, “The lyrics are not the truth, so it cannot be considered as a ‘diss’ against them.

Changmin added, “A diss is criticizing and attacking the truth.  The song can’t be a diss since there is no truth in it.

Regarding Junsu’s infamous tweet, Yunho said, “When I first read Junsu’s tweet, I thought, ‘He’s making a mistake.’  I can get over what he said about me, but to use the term ‘enemy’ against not only our staff, but to our seniors as well, was not right of him.

Changmin added, “To label not only Lee Soo Man, but the staff who have suffered for TVXQ as ‘enemies’ isn’t respectful as a human being.

—–

When asked about how they felt in being seniors to so many juniors heading over to the Japanese market, Changmin said, “Before us, BoA-sunbae worked hard on her own and achieved good results, making TVXQ’s advancement that much easier. I think I would’ve been upset if we worked hard on creating that road and nobody walked on it.  Fortunately, SNSD, SHINee, and Super Junior as well as many others are working hard on their Japanese promotions, so it makes me feel proud. I am kind of jealous, too.”

Khi đọc những bài pv này, tôi chỉ thấy :  thất vọng , thất vọng và thất vọng.

Họ tỏ ra không hề biết những khó khăn của JYJ, họ không quan tâm đến những điều JYJ đang cố gắng để chiến đấu , để chứng minh, bởi vì họ cho  JYJ rời đi là vì  ” vấn đề cá nhân” . Cái họ muốn là JYJ giải quyết các ” vấn đề cá nhân” đó và quay lại .

1 cách gián tiếp , họ muốn nói rằng bản thân nhóm nhạc không có mâu thuẫn gì với công ty hết.  Có nghĩa là những cư xử bất công mà họ nhận là do JYJ bịa ra, còn thực ra JYJ ra đi là vì mâu thuân với công ty (tiền bạc).

Tôi chán đến không muốn nghĩ nữa. Làm ơn đi, bản hợp đồng đó là giấy trắng mực đen, chúng tôi không phải con nít, SM tai tiếng từ rất lâu rồi mà.

Va từ bao giờ THSK có con đường dễ dàng nhờ BOA vậy? Hát ở cầu thang siêu thị là dễ dàng ư? Đĩa đơn đầu tiên bán 4000 bản là dễ dàng ư? Làm ơn đi, sao nỡ xóa bỏ những ngày đó như thế. Cho dù là vì tình cảm đồng nghiệp mà phát ngôn.

Tweeter đó của Junsu có lỗi với YH à ? Để YH phải bỏ qua ? Và ai chẳng biết Junsu nói từ ” kẻ thù” là chỉ ban quản lý SM ?  Chẳng lẽ những người làm công ăn lương, những nghệ sĩ lãnh lương của SM cũng là kẻ thù sao ? Junsu là con nít 8 tuổi chăng?

Và ” human being” ? Cho tôi xin đi Cm, đừng tự nghĩ rồi tự kết luận như thế . Tôi kinh ngạc vì khả năng làm người khác tổn thương bằng lời của CM đó.

Em có biết các ” đàn anh” đáng kính của em trả đũa hội đồng JYJ cũng không phải là hành vi của một con người với người ” anh em ” cũ không?

Em có biết không gia đình nào đối xử với con cái như SM làm với JYJ không? Chỉ vì họ muốn thoát ly. Chính ” gia đình” em đã dồn họ vào thế  đó.

Tôi từng có một  ảo tưởng rằng tôi có thể tạm biệt DBSK act 1 vả đón chào JYJ cùng với Homin. Nhưng ảo tưởng đó đã tan vỡ hoàn toàn sau KYHD và 2 cuộc pv này.

Tôi xin lỗi em Changmin, em từng là thành viên tôi thương nhất DBSK. Nhưng tôi đã phải lựa chọn. Và tôi chỉ có thể mong em vui vẻ với chính con đường em muốn đi. Và tôi sẽ cố gắng không biết gì về DBSK act2 .

Toi mong rằng có 1 ngày mình có thể vui vẻ coi Paradise meadow . Có lẽ khi tôi ổn định  lại , khi tất cả qua đi chăng?

Dù gì, Changmin à. EM hãy sống vui vẻ nhé.



This entry was posted in Uncategorized, What I want to say. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

